Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Sign up for email updates from Missouri State Fair Foundation

Home > Educate > About > Our Leadership

Our Leadership

2022 Executive Board

2022 Board of Directors

Brad Anderson Brad Anderson Chillicothe, MO
Bart Brackman Bart Brackman Concordia, MO
David Callis David Callis Sedalia, MO
Don Copenhaver Don Copenhaver Hallsville, MO
Carolyn Crooker Carolyn Crooker Sedalia, MO
Barbara Hayden Barbara Hayden Sedalia, MO
Cam Jennings Cam Jennings Sedalia, MO
Sherry Jones Sherry Jones Dawn, MO
Bret Kuhns Bret Kuhns Sedalia, MO
Marilyn O'Bannon Marilyn O'Bannon Madison, MO
Teresa Parson Teresa Parson Bolivar, MO
Nick Ramey Nick Ramey Sedalia, MO
Chad Sayre Chad Sayre Columbia, MO
Tony Ward Tony Ward Oak Grove, MO
Mark Wolfe Mark Wolfe MSF Director
Back to