Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Sign up for email updates from Missouri State Fair Foundation

Home > Educate > Youth in Agriculture > 2023 Scholarship Recipients

2023 Scholarship Recipients

Youth in Agriculture Scholarships are funded through the generosity of *buyers* at the Missouri State Fair Sale of Champion, Hometown Support raised by exhibitors with animals in the Sale of Champions, and private donations made by individuals, organizations, and businesses. **A portion of each animal’s sale price is allocated to the scholarship program. Donate Here https://www.mostatefairfoundation.net/p/getconnect...

Wayne Yokley Platinum Scholarship - $5,000 (Sponsored by Youth in Agriculture Supporters)

Gentry Duncan, Centertown

Sharon Topliff Scholarship - $3,500 (Sponsored by Youth in Agriculture Supporters)

Ahna Inez Sinclair, Montgomery City

SUPREME SCHOLARSHIP - $2,500 (Sponsored by Sydenstricker Nobbe Partners/Sydenstricker Genetics)

Alice Reid, Concordia

SUPREME SCHOLARSHIP - $2,500 (Sponsored by the Missouri State Fair Foundation)

Allison Pollard, Macon

SUPREME SCHOLARSHIP - $2,500 (Sponsored by the Missouri State Fair Foundation)

Mason Douglas Forkner, Richards

SUPREME SCHOLARSHIP - $2,500 (Sponsored by the Missouri State Fair Foundation)

Ava Kemper, Hawk Point

SUPREME SCHOLARSHIP - $2,500 (Sponsored by the Missouri State Fair Foundation)

Avery Wiegand, Cairo


  • Rachel Ancell, Macon
  • Matthew Barry, Canton
  • Braden Booth, Fair Grove
  • Rylee Brown, West Plains
  • Adrienne Bryant, Fulton
  • Kaitlyn Burns, Bosworth
  • Bailey James Carter, Montrose
  • Brett Claypole, Kansas City
  • Samuel J Derks, King City
  • Hailey Eads, Trenton
  • Keely Elwell, LaMonte
  • Hunter Fansler, Auxvasse
  • Lance Gregory Fort, Martinsburg
  • Wyatt Gilmer, Polo
  • Hayden Harms, Mendon
  • Charlie Hazelrigg, Columbia
  • Carly Henderson, Wellsville
  • Anna Marie Hines, Bucklin
  • Kade Newton Hodge, New Hampton
  • Anisten Houghton, Hamilton
  • Ashlyn Igo, Marshall
  • Elle Johnson, Chillicothe
  • Atley Kleinman, Wentworth
  • Ashlyn Laws, Glenwood
  • Peter Littlefield, Exeter
  • Jessie L. Lowe, Adrian
  • Colin McIntyre, Belton
  • Kelsey Miller, Jonesburg
  • Tory Miller, Lebanon
  • Baylor Montgomery, Brookfield
  • Amanda Orth, Troy
  • Macy Reed, Green Ridge
  • Bethany Rhoades, Centralia
  • Kristin Michelle Rieke, Linn
  • Tucker Robnett, Laddonia
  • Roy Dakota Rush, Eugene
  • Ashlyn Russell, New Cambria
  • Brett L. Sartin, Strafford
  • Ruby Schmidt, Carrollton
  • Chase Simmons, Unionville
  • Makenna Stundebeck, Salisbury
  • Lauren Triplett, Rutledge
  • Trista N. Trivette, Holidy
  • Kaleb Vaughn, Sturgeon
  • Baylee Wade, Paris
  • Claire Damien Walker, Chillicothe
  • Karlie Waterman, Wheeling
  • Jaidyn Wood, Indpendence
Back to